The dean and the vice deans were elected for a three-year term by the School Council on the session held on December 28th 2021 based on Articles 63 and 64 on the Law on Higher Education (Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia no. 88/2017) and Article 27 of the Statute of the School of Electrical Engineering in Belgrade.

The student vice dean was elected for a one-year term, for academic year 2021/2022.

Dejan Gvozdic


Dejan Gvozdić, PhD, full professor

Dragan Olcan

Vice dean for scientific research

Dragan Olćan, PhD, associate professor

Aleksandra Krstic

Vice dean for academic affairs

Jelena Ćertić, PhD, associate professor

Zaharije Radivojevic

Vice dean for finance

Saša Stojanović, PhD, assistant professor

Kosta Jovanovic

Vice dean for business cooperation

Mileta Žarković, PhD, assistant professor

Miloš Divjak


Miloš Divjak, lawyer

Nikola Subasic

Student vice dean

Lazar Vujčić